Contact Us

TOWN OF DANIEL ADDRESS AND PHONE AS OF JANUARY 2018

1375 S. Daniels Road #8, Heber City, UT 84032

Phone: 435-654-5062

Clerk Mary Snyder:   marysnyder@danielutah.org

Clerk’s office hours are 8:30 – 5:00 PM  weekdays.

Email Addresses:

Mayor Chip Turner – chipturner@danielutah.org

Town Council Jonathan Blotter – jonblotter@danielutah.org

Town Council Eric Bunker – ericbunker@danielutah.org

Town Council John Glodowski – johnglodowski@danielutah.org

Town Council Stefanie Grady – stefaniegrady@danielutah.org

Town Engineer Ryan Taylor – rtaylor@gdaengineers.com

        Town Engineer Kim Coburn – kcoburn@gdaengineers.com

Water Manager Gary Walton

Town Treasurer Sherri Price

Website issues – Chris Anderson – support@danielutah.org